Hey Santa!

This is the fourth year of the Blogland Secret Santa and probably the very first time I don’t have a clue as to what I would like my Santa to leave under my tree.

One thing I am in dire need of is some new costume jewelry (in silver).

I could use a good chunky necklace like this: LBnecklace or this:LBchunkynecklaceI would LOVE a right hand cocktail ring like this too (I wear a size 7):
cocktailring

Gift cards are always appreciated. Fave places to shop are: Target, Amazon, Lane Bryant and Macy’s.

Speaking of jewelry, the stuff I have is a scattered mess so perhaps Santa will drop off some organization solutions for TIH!!

Other than that, can’t think of much. I’m just grateful to be here and to be thought about.

One thought on “Hey Santa!

  1. I have a lot of earrings but not a lot of rings. I just discovered “Charming Charlie” not far from DC and love the cute inexpensive jewelry they sell there. http://www.charmingcharlie.com/

Leave a Reply

