Year One: The Husband

Well it’s here.

We have made a year. I can truly and honestly say this has been the best year in my life. It is something to be said about being with a person who is willing to work as hard at the marriage, as they had at the wedding. Of course there have been challenges in this past year, that comes with being married. I am sure there will be challenges in the future, but this past year has strengthened my confidence in our ability to communicate and solve all issues.

The year has been filled with more good times than bad. My wife is the most loving,caring, and compassionate woman I know. I am so blessed to have her. To be honest, at this point I don’t know what I would do without her. Really just to sum everything up in a few words, this has absolutely been the best year of my life, but it does not end after one year. We are working on a lifetime. Hopefully, babies are next on deck.

Happy anniversary dear! Love you!!!

 

12 thoughts on “Year One: The Husband

  1. I’m all late, but Happy Anniversary!!!

  2. Aww this was sweet!

  3. How sweet?!? Congrats on your first year – wishing you SO many more!I think Myron blogging should be a regular feature… maybe a cooking segment? 😉

  4. I can’t stop smiling. 🙂
    I’m so happy for you two. And so glad that you let us share a small part of your love.

    Happy Anniversary! And cheers to many many more.

  5. Myron,
    You two are made for each other ! Both have this hilarious sharp wit, love to have a great time, fun to be around & you handle business separately & together. I can’t wait to babysit, so ya’ll keep on practicing LOL

  6. I wish nothing but the best for you two and hopefully babies!

  7. Aww, I love it! Thanks for posing Mr. Mack! Happy Anniversary and continued blessings!!

  8. Very sweet and to the point Myron! From her posts and comments I know that Tiffany is a firecracker and an awesome woman. So I will conclude that you are an awesome man who has stolen her heart. I wish you guys all the happiness your hearts’ desire (and babies too)! Congratulations on your happy 1st year!!!

  9. Don’t make me cry, y’all! Happy Anniversary! 🙂 One down…many, many, many more years to come!

  10. Happy Anniversary! May you have many, many more!

  11. Cheers to babies next on deck. LOL Happy Anniversary!!

  12. Congratulations!!! Happy Anniversary!!! Here’s to many years to come!!

Leave a Reply

