#WINNING

#TIGERBLOOD!!

Good morning!!! I guess ya’ll are waiting on me to announce the winner of the Amazon.com giveaway aren’t you??

 Well let’s get right to it shall we??
 
The #WINNER is:
 
Commenter The Real Deal from Indiana!!!! Wooooo hooo!!!
 
Real Deal, I have an email address for you but can you email me at tiffanyinhouston@yahoo.com so that I can verify if you want your e-certificate to be sent there.
 
I personally would like to thank everyone who commented both my regulars and the lurkers. I appreciate all of you reading my little bit of randomness on the internet. This was a lot of fun so I am sure I’ll do another giveaway in the future!!!
 
One thought on “#WINNING

  1. Yayyyy!!!!!!!!!!!! I should NOT be as excited as I am :-)….

Leave a Reply

