Runt of The Litter

My husband enjoys a cold Miller Lite (or three) in the evenings after work. I am not much of a beer drinker really, but seems that I always manage to get a sip (or three) of his beer while he’s playing Xbox or chilling watching a football game. Hey, I got papers on him so it’s share and share alike in this camp! LMAO!!! He’s a pretty good sport about me pilfering sips of beer behind his back but he got me good this evening…

This is what he brought home and placed in front of me:

This would surely piss an alcoholic smooth off!

Needless to say, ya girl HOWLED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I laid out in the floor and straight up screamed with laughter for about 10 minutes.

That is a SEVEN OUNCE MILLER LITE, ya’ll!!! For real though! It’s a mini-beer!! It’s a beer runt!! They come in 8 packs. I had no earthly idea they made beer in bottles that little.  Did you guys???

I guess somebody is trying to send me a message. You think??? LMAO!!!!

12 thoughts on “Runt of The Litter

  1. I guess you DON’T drink beer if you didn’t know about the “ponies” (somet people call them that). Budweiser Lime has a little bottle also. They seem to work wonderfully for me. I’m sure you’ll love them too.

  2. ROFLOL!!!! Hilarious!

  3. That is so funny! I would have howled too!

  4. Get cha own!!! Myron just said it in a nice way!! LMAO

    But for real..stuff taste so much better when its somebody elses. Like french fries. lol

  5. Bwaaaaaahahahahahahaha! I love it. And, what S23 said. LOL!

  6. I think Myron’s telling you that your taking more than 3 “sips” LOL!

  7. Yes the message is “Get yo own ish.” LMAO

Leave a Reply

