What A Girl Wants

So I heard I have a Secret Santa out there who is lurking and wondering what to get TIH for the Christmas in Blogworld extravaganza!!!

Wellllll, far be it for me to leave you hanging without a clue. What can I say, I do my best to help the masses.

Since I am the brand new owner of this right here:

Gift cards to this place would be just dandy!

I am a slave to this place:

I have had my good eye on a digital picture frame from there.

I have heard raves about this place: http://www.handbagheaven.com/ 

I love purty earbobs and such from Sam Moon and from Aldo.

If you are feeling particulary generous of spirit, I’d love an upgrade to this:

BlackBerry Torch 9800

Oh kind benefactor, I would be forever in your debt if the Torch magically appeared in the mail!!! LMAO!!!

However, whatever  small token my Santa chooses, I will be grateful to recieve it. After all who doesn’t like getting surprises in the mail!!!

Hope this helps you out Santa! Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “What A Girl Wants

  1. You did not ask your Secret Santa for a Blackberry Torch!! ROFL. Hey the word says you have not because you ask not. But, umm, good luck with that one!! LOL.

  2. My Santa already knows I have my eye on two pieces from David Yurman, a bracelet and necklace. 🙂

Leave a Reply

