Hot Off The Press

I created photobooks of our professional pictures using MyPublisher.com for both sets of parents as Christmas gifts. It then occurred to me that I never shared my pro pics with my loverly commenters!

For shame, for shame!! I am a bad bridal blogger! LOL!!!

Here is the link to log in: https://bookshelf.mypublisher.com/bookshelf/login

Look to the right of the page where says “Looking for a Friend’s Book”

The book ID# is: M1821634

Password is: 3285727

Let me know what you think in the comments.

17 thoughts on “Hot Off The Press

  1. Pingback: Photo Bombed « No longer unemployed, no longer a bride…

  2. Lovely Pictures

    You looked gorgeous.

    Love the color scheme and album.

  3. Wonderful pictures – love the book!

  4. Absolutely stunning! Very well put together book. It looks very professional. You did your thang with this wedding.

  5. Your pictures where gorgeous!!!!

  6. Tiffany, I love the album. I actually teared up when you guys met at the alter (guess I don’t have to actually BE at a wedding to cry. lol) I could just feel the happiness. Great pictures.

  7. Awwwww! I love it!

  8. Beautiful wedding and you did a wonderful job arranging the photo album!!!!!

  9. Beautiful photos. You guys look so good together! Love it! And yep, I am totally stealing it!

  10. Nice! And a cool way to share pics.

  11. VERY NICE! ANd I love the cover photo.

  12. This is gorgeous, and what a neat idea! I love that you made it like a story book from start to finish! And I love your colors, and you had a CHOCOLATE CAKE!!!!

  13. I have to wait until I get home to view, but the ones I saw on FB were amazing. It’s obvious that you and Myron had a great time and your guests did too.

  14. This is great. You did a good job with the photo layout, showing the progession from beginning to reception. And you even included a photo of the chocolate grooms cake for us foodies!

  15. Love, love, love the album! And that’s a great idea for Christmas gifts. I may copy you when my time comes.

Leave a Reply

