Foodgasm

In honor of Thanksgiving and to get ya’ll all drooly about the mouth area, here’s what we have been eating and/or cooking lately. Cheffing is done by Myron, food styling by Tiffany..LOL!!!

Avacado, shrimp, scallop ceviche from Ra Sushi

Smoked turkey, cajun ham, smoked gouda and horseradish cheddar plate

Green chile stew (with white beans and ground meat) and rice

Baked trout over angel hair pasta with white wine shrimp sauce and balsalmic asparagus

Enjoy and have a great Thanksgiving!!!!

10 thoughts on “Foodgasm

  1. I thought we were top in our dining selections. Wow! When can we move in?

  2. where did he learn to cook like that??

  3. Love it lady! Especially that ceviche…can’t get enough of that stuff!

  4. *just wiped drool off my macbook*

  5. You guys go DEEP into the food selections. You eat things I’ve never even considered! LOL (Invite me to dinner.)

  6. I love food pics!!

  7. That all looks AMAZING!!!!

  8. So when is the cookbook coming out??? I think I suggested a title for it in a previous post. Lol. And if you don’t want to write the cookbook, can ya’ll at least adopt me? Everything looked fantastic!!!

  9. Yummy! Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. After viewing that antipasto plate, I need a cold shower!

Leave a Reply

