I’m Back!

Our little getaway was fun and relaxing and I know you are waiting on pictures!

All I have right now is non-professional snaps, so if you want to see them then let me know in the comments. If not, then I will wait to get my professional pictures and then do re-caps.

Also, I want to know should I keep blogging here or should I start a new blog?? Would you come along with me to a new spot, now that I’m going to talk just about any and everything??? Let me know in the comments as well.

As a teaser, here is the view from our hotel room on our honeymoon!

Isn't that lovely???

16 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. Glad that you had a wonderful honeymoon.

    Blog here or there, I’ll still follow. Married life is also blog worthy!! LOL

  2. Yep! I’ll be following you here or to the new spot! Glad the honeymoon was perfect for you guys!

  3. I’ll will follow you…I will follow you where ever you may go. There isn’t an ocean too deep.
    A mountain so high it can keep. keep me away…LOL

  4. Beautifully gorgeous! Congrats TIH! And yes, I’ll keep reading (and sometimey) commenting. 🙂

  5. NICE. and i’ll read wherever you’re typing doll 🙂
    CONGRATULATIONS again!

  6. Another vote for more pictures!! haha.

    And I too will follow you if you move.

  7. Fun and relaxing? Fantastic! The perfect getaway after a fabulous wedding day!
    Blog wherever you want, just don’t stop, m’kay? I’ll be there.

  8. Pic-tures! Pic-tures!

    I will follow.

  9. Welcome back! So happy for you and of course I will continue to read..

  10. Show the pics! Stay here or go I’m following!

  11. Welcome to the club playa!

  12. Glad you are back in H-town all safe and sound. And of course I would follow you to your new digs. I have a feeling newlywed life is going to provide plenty of blog fodder. LOL

  13. Welcome back married lady! And, wherever you go, I’ll follow. :o)

  14. Wonderful view. Glad you guys had a blast. As for the blog, do whatcha like. I’ll stalk…I mean follow. Yeah follow.

  15. Glad you two had a nice time.

  16. That’s a gorgeous picture. Just what I need to see to keep my mood serene as I actually head into the office on a Saturday. And uh, yeah, I’d move with ya girl! *bag in hand*

Leave a Reply

