Picture Perfect

We have booked our photographer and I am so excited!! Her name is Nicole Clementine and I have known her for over 10 years. She has shot the weddings of at least 5 of my sorority sisters as well of 3 of my cousins. She most recently photographed the wedding of a friend of mine in Jamaica. Nicole is so sweet and very professional. If you are in the Houston area, I highly recommend her. Here is her site. In fact, on the splash page of her website, the couple in the lower left hand corner is my cousin Kayla and her husband Asad. That is a picture from their engagement shoot. They got married in June 2009.

I’m making progress folks!!!

2 thoughts on “Picture Perfect

  1. I really liked the variety in her photo gallery! You made a GREAT choice.

  2. That’s a big check off of your list, congrats!

Leave a Reply

