Back To The Grind

I think I mentioned on Friday that my contract gig ended that very day.  Well I had the interview on Monday and found out I got the gig on Tuesday. I start next Monday, June 28th. My time off will be short and sweet.

I will be a project accountant for a large construction and engineering company in the Houston area. It’s a very long term contract and so I am excited about having some stability for the first time in a very long time. Please keep me in your prayers, nonetheless.

15 thoughts on “Back To The Grind

  1. Congrats on your new gig!

  2. Yay for long time! What a relief.

  3. That’s how you do it! I know that is a huge relief! Congrats!

  4. Congratultions! Happy for you!

  5. Good deal! Glad to hear it – congratulations!!!

  6. Congrats on the new gig!

  7. Awesome news! And yay for a little time off.

  8. Congratulations!!

  9. Congrats! Enjoy your time off before your gig.

  10. Love love love it!!

Leave a Reply

