Odds and Ends: The Birthday Friday Edition

The contract gig that I was at working ends today. So for the time being I am back to being the unemployed bride. Chin up, commenters..I have an interview on Monday and a meeting with a recruiter as well. If I don’t know how to do anything else, I know how to grind it out on a job search. With that being said, prayers are always welcome!

**********************************

Since we were talking about flowers earlier this week, one of my dear commenters and future wedding planner extraordinaire Tamara ran across a couple of inspiration boards that use the wedding colors and add in an additional accent color. Take a look see:

(Source: Dessy.com)

 

(Source: ThePlannerPages.com)

I never even thought of using flowers as accent colors or of an accent color at all. This is why blogging is so great!!  Commenters propose ideas you would have never thought of! Please know it’s appreciated!

Leave a Reply

