What’s It Like?

Standard

Thanks to @sayitlikethis and Friday Five for the inspiration.

What’s your key ring like?

My key ring is has my house keys and gate key to my complex. House keys to my parent’s house. Car keys and alarm, of course. A variety of drugstore and grocery loyalty cards. And last but certainly not least, my Delta Sigma Theta Sorority key fob.

What’s the wallpaper on your computer like?

The wallpaper on my home computer is a picture from my wedding day on September 26, 2010. Looking at it never ceases to bring me joy.

What’s stuck to your fridge door?

Restaurant menus, magnets for the light company and home warranty company, a couple of Delta magnets and recipes.

What’s your daily organizer like?

My daily organizer is Google Calendar. I use it constantly to remind myself of of upcoming events, bills that are due, and pay days. I use Any.Do as a running to-do list. And I use SpringPad to save recipes and any other links that strike my interest.

What’s signature on your personal emails like?

I don’t have a email signature on my personal email accounts and my signature from my phone is probably the default one that comes with my phone which is a HTC One X. I don’t have my work email linked to my phone since they aren’t paying the bill. I guess I’m kinda boring when it comes to that. :)

One response »

  1. What’s your key ring like?
    The free key chain that came with my truck, a key to my house, a key to my truck, a key to Robby’s truck and the key to my surrogate dad’s place that he just sold so I gotta remember to take that off huh? LOL!

    What’s the wallpaper on your computer like?
    A picture of The Robinator and I at my birthday party last year. We were hugging and my girlfriend snapped a pic. I love that picture. I look totally content.

    What’s stuck to your fridge door?
    Family and framily pics and some magnets the Godson seems to give me for every holiday and birthday or as a souvenir. Somehow the kid began thinking I like magnets and I’m not about to trip up his style. LOL!

    What’s your daily organizer like?
    Google Calendar. It populates my schedule and Robby’s so we can schedule things without conflict and without having to have to interrupt the other to ask about something.

    What’s signature on your personal emails like?
    On my personal emails I don’t have one.

Leave a Reply

